## **List of Members of the SMVMCH Research Committee**

## **The Patrons**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Thiru. Dhanasekharan M	Chairman & Managing Trustee
2	Thiru. Sukumaran SV	Vice-Chairman
3	Thiru. Narayanasamy K	Secretary
4	Dr. Rajagovindan D	Director
5	Dr. Kagne RN	Deputy Director and Dean

## **The Members**

S. No	Name of Recipients	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay. P	Dean Research
2.	Dr. Premanandh. K	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Rajalakshmi. M	Assistant Secretary
4.	Dr. Bupathy. A	Member
5.	Dr. Karthikeyan. K	Member
6.	Dr. Girija. S	Member
7.	Dr. Jeyasree. M	Member
8.	Dr. G. V. Manoharan	Member
9.	Dr. P. Ravikumar	Member
10.	Dr. C. Manokaran	Member