

## DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHIATRY

Cordially invites you to the Inauguration of the

## NASHA MUKT BHARAT ABHIYAAN DRUG-FREE INDIA CAMPAIGN

(Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment)

Guest Speaker

Dr.M. Avin MD, DNB, FSM, Certified-IACAM Assistant Professor Department of Psychiatry Indira Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute Venue : Hospital Basement auditorium Date : 25.10.2024 Time : 11:00 am to 12:00pm

> <u>Patrons</u> Shri M. Dhanasekaran

Chancellor, Takshashila University Chairman & Managing Director SMVE Trust

Dr. Narayanasamy Kesavan Secretary SMVE Trust

Dr. D. Rajagovindan Director SMVMCH

> Dr. P. Sanjay Dean (Research) SMVMCH

Er. D. Rajarajan Treasurer SMVE Trust

## Advisory Committee

Dr. R.N. Kagne Deputy Director cum Dear SMVMCH

Dr. M. Pragash Medical Superintendent SMVMCH Shri. S. Velayudham Joint Secretary SMVE Trust

Dr. K. Karthikeyan Dean (Academic) SMVMCH

> Dr. S. Girija DMS (Medical) SMVMCH