List of Faculty attended “Curriculum Implementation Support Program I”, under the auspices of JIPMER, Puducherry between 18.06.2019 to 20.06.2019

SNo. Name of Participant Designation and Department
1 Dr. K.V.P. Suriyakumari Professor, Head, Anatomy
2 Dr.Suresh.N Assistant Professor, Anatomy
3 Dr. Deepa Somanath Assistant Professor, Anatomy
4 Mrs.Suda.R Assistant Professor, Anatomy
5 Dr.Sivayogappa S Teli Professor, Head, Physiology
6 Mrs. SenthamilSelvi.K Assistant Professor, Physiology
7 Dr.S. Asmathulla Professor, Biochemistry
8 Dr. Balakrishna Pai.R Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
9 Mrs.Rajarajeswari.R Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
10 Dr.ErliAmel Ivan Professor & Head, Pathology
11 Dr.Sriram.V Assistant Professor, Pathology
12 Dr.Meher Ali Professor & Head, Pharmacology
13 Dr.Mangaiyarkarasi.T Associate Professor, Microbiology
14 Dr.Sunil.S. Shivekar Associate Professor,Microbiology
15 Dr.UdhayaSankar.R Assistant Professor, Microbiology
16 Dr.Badrinath.A.K Professor & Head, General Medicine
17 Dr.Suguna.E Associate Professor, Community Medicine
18 Dr.Kanimozhi. T Assistant Professor and Paediatrics
19 Dr.Preethi.T Assistant Professor, Paediatrics
20 Dr.Sasikala.R Professor, OBG
21 Dr.Nivedita.K Associate Professor, OBG
22 Dr.G.K.Poomalar Professor,OBG
23 Dr.Santhana Krishnan. K Associate Professor and ENT
24 Dr.Umamaheswari. A Associate Professor,Radiology
25 Dr.Rajalakshmi.M Assistant Professor, Community Medicine
26 Dr Arun S Associate Professor, Psychiatry
27 Dr Vinoth K Associate Professor, Psychiatry
28 Dr Ganesh R Assistant Professor, Community Medicine
29 Dr.Suneeth.P Professor, Head,Anaesthesiology
30 Dr.Venkatesh.S.P Associate Professor,Surgery